Ansatte

Blåbær

Stine Eriksen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Karina Hansen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Heidi Kjærstad Kjenner

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Førskolegruppen

Ellen Smestad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
906 23 585
smestad9@gmail.com

Hakkespetten

Gunn Gundersen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
920 48 291
gunn@vardba.no

Mona Stordahl

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
918 65 186
mona@vardba.no

Tone Lund-Larsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

May Elisabeth Stendal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Halil Gjoni

Stilling: Assisterende styrer
480 35 436
halil@vardba.no

40% pedagog - 60% styrerassistent

Kontor

Kontor

Madeleine Bjerke

Stilling: Styrer
903 65 070
post@vardba.no

Halil Gjoni

Stilling: Assisterende styrer
480 35 436
halil@vardba.no

40% pedagog - 60% styrerassistent

Maurtua

Karina Steen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
902 85 570
karina@vardba.no

Ina Christine Ingolfsland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
950 95 652
ina@vardba.no

Sigrun Bjørkøy

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Janet Alonso Ponce

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Tyttebær

Ellen Smestad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
906 23 585
smestad9@gmail.com

Kjersti Brustad Silihagen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Halil Gjoni

Stilling: Assisterende styrer
480 35 436
halil@vardba.no

40% pedagog - 60% styrerassistent

Marian Dela Cruz Brandvik

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider